First project of a program of research aiming to co-create a young person’s Indigenous health check.


  • Mr Jed Fraser (UQ doctoral student starting 2021)
  • Dr Geoff Spurling (UQ)
  • Associate Professor Deborah Askew
  • Ms Sonya Egert (Inala COE)
  • Ms Michelle Combo (Inala COE)
  • Professor Noel Hayman (UQ and Inala COE)
  • Dr Ray Mahoney (CSIRO)
  • Professor Dan Siskind (UQ)


National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC)